Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Renrui Human Resources Technology Holdings Limited

人瑞人才科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6919)

ANNOUNCEMENT RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

RESIGNATION OF MR. XU ZHETONG ("MR. XU")

The board of directors (the "Board") of Renrui Human Resources Technology Holdings Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that with effect from 24 October 2023, Mr. Xu, a non-executive director of the Company (the "Director") nominated by VMS Strategic Investment Fund L.P. ("VMS"), has resigned from his role due to internal restructuring of VMS. Mr. Xu has confirmed to the Board that he has no disagreement with the Board and the Company, and there is no other matter in relation to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to Mr. Xu for his valuable contribution to the Company during his tenure.

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

The Board further announces that, with effect from 24 October 2023, following Mr. Xu's resignation as a non-executive Director, he ceased to be a member of the audit committee of the Company (the "Audit Committee"). Mr. Shen Hao, currently an independent non-executive Director, has been appointed as a member of the Audit Committee.

By order of the Board Renrui Human Resources Technology Holdings Limited Zhang Jianguo

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

The PRC, 24 October 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Zhang Jianguo, Mr. Zhang Feng and Ms. Zhang Jianmei as executive Directors; Mr. Chen Rui as non-executive Director; and Ms. Chan Mei Bo Mabel, Mr. Shen Hao and Mr. Leung Ming Shu as independent non-executive Directors.